Medarbetare

KONTAKT

Cheif Executive Officer
Magnus Stjernberg
magnus.stjernberg@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 851
Office Manager
Leif Ahlman
leif.ahlman@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300- 521 861
Site/R&D Manager
Urban Widén
urban.widen@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 857
China Relations
Raymond Wang
raymond.wang@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 856
Administration & Finance
Sonya Shen
sonya.shen@stjernbergautomation.se
 +46 300-521 859
QC, Purchasing & Logistics
Åsa Hall
asa.hall@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 855
Accountant
Cindy Li
cindy.li@stjernbergautomation.se
 +46 300-521 850
Automation
Niklas Ekelöw
niklas.ekelow@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 864
Automation/Software Developer
Marcus Pettersson
marcus.pettersson@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 853
Automation
Burak Basol
burak.basol@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 865
Automation/Vision
Daniel Kollberg
daniel.kollberg@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 868
Mechanical Design
Jens Dahlström
jens.dahlstrom@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​+46 300-521 850
Automation
Thorolf Wetzler
thorolf.wetzler@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
+46 300-521 862