Medarbetare

KONTAKT

Cheif Executive Officer
Magnus Stjernberg
magnus.stjernberg@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 851
Site Manager
Patrick Näslund
patrick.naslund@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 869
Office Manager
Leif Ahlman
leif.ahlman@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300- 521 861
Sales Manager
Peter Johansson
peter.johansson@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 866
After-Sales & Project Management
Fredrik Hallberg
fredrik.hallberg@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 863
China Relations
Raymond Wang
raymond.wang@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 856
Administration & Finance
Sonya Shen
sonya.shen@stjernbergautomation.se
 +46 300-521 859
QC, Purchasing & Logistics
Åsa Hall
asa.hall@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 855
Accountant
Cindy Li
cindy.li@stjernbergautomation.se
 +46 300-521 850
R&D Manager
Urban Widén
urban.widen@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 857
Automation/Software Developer
Marcus Pettersson
marcus.pettersson@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 853
Automation
Niklas Ekelöw
niklas.ekelow@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 864
Automation
Burak Basol
burak.basol@stjernbergautomation.se
+46 300-521 865
Automation
Kristoffer Nilsson
kristoffer.nilsson@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 858
Automation/Vision
Daniel Kollberg
daniel.kollberg@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
 +46 300-521 868
Software Delevoper
Marcell Baranyai
marcell.baranyai@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
+46 300-521 867
Automation
Thorolf Wetzler
thorolf.wetzler@stjernbergautomation.se
​​​​​​​
+46 300-521 862
Mechanical Design


​​​​​​​
+46 300-521 850